MINISTRY STAFF

DebraBrady.jpg
First-Methodist-Church-Easter-Sunday-150
Liz Oakes

Minister of Congregational Care

prayers@firstumcmodesto.org

CHILDREN AND YOUTH STAFF 

J Cisowski.jpg
Joni Cisowski

Director of Family Ministry

joni@firstumcmodesto.org

Barbara Alvarado.jpg
Barbara Alvarado

Director of Tiny Tots Preschool

barbara@firstumcmodesto.org

MUSIC MINISTRY STAFF 

A Berner 1.jpg
Arvin Berner
Wesley.jpg
Wesley Richmond

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF 

Susan Martin.jpg
Susan Martin

Executive Administrator

susan@firstumcmodesto.org

A Buckles 2.jpg
Austin Buckles

Audio/Visual Coordinator

austin@firstumcmodesto.org

B Tregea.jpg
Barbara Tregea

Director of Communications

barbaratregea@firstumcmodesto.org

JaggerSimas2.jpg
Jagger Simas

Live Stream Coordinator

jagger@firstumcmodesto.org

K Serpa 1.jpg
Krista Serpa

Administrative Assistant

krista@firstumcmodesto.org

Bobbie & Mona.jpg
Mona and Bobbie Young

Wedding Coordinators

fumc@firstumcmodesto.org

FINANCIAL STAFF

no photo available.jpg
Carl Morris 
S Owens 1.jpg
Sally Owens

Financial Secretary

sallyowens@firstumcmodesto.org

AVILA, Shanyn; Payroll cropped.jpg
Shanyn Avila 

Accounts Payable/Payroll

shanyn@firstumcmodesto.org